Updates and Rio Piedras graffiti

I’ve been busy lately with work (and the World Cup), so I haven’t been blogging as frequently as before. I will provide updates this weekend on Punta Santiago and its environs. In the meantime, I want to share some pictures of graffiti on the walls and buildings of Rio Piedras, the university district of Puerto Rico. I saw a nice surrealist graffiti also but I was not able to bring my camera that time. I’ve been scouring the streets of Rio Piedras for those surreal sketches but, for the life of me, I cannot find it. I should’ve recorded the GPS coordinates, no?

And, also, the protesting students of the University of Puerto Rico got all their demands approved. The strike is now lifted. I will be writing a blog on that too later.

One thought on “Updates and Rio Piedras graffiti

Leave a Reply

